Pharmacy Board Committees

Appointments to the Board are made by Australian Health Ministers exercising their functions as the Ministerial Council under the Health Practitioner Regulation National Law, as in force in each state and territory. A call for applications for appointment of practitioner and community members to the Board has concluded. Upon announcement of appointments by Ministers via the COAG Health Council Communique, a list of Pharmacy Board of Australia Committees will be published.

Page reviewed 16/10/2018